Daily Devotional – 6/10/16 “Disconnected to connect!”

So True!! Thanks for sharing this Message with us. Agape!!

Kisha's Daily Devotional

“Often times God will disconnect you from your Familiar, in order to connect you with your Future” – Warren B. Perry

Can God trust you

Here I am sitting at my desk, waiting on God to drop something in my spirit to tell you and I just so happen to see this on my Facebook timeline. Bro. Perry doesn’t mind because I’ve borrowed his thoughts before (plus I told him) but I had to share this with somebody on today. You’re trying to figure out why God is telling you to move out of your comfortable place, this is it. You’re trying to make sense of why God is telling you to leave the only church you’ve known, this is it. You’re trying to wrap your head around why God is telling you to quit your job, this is it. You said it doesn’t make sense that God will tell you to end your…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

