Spiritual Warfare Are You Ready For Battle?

hqdefault

Praise the LORD!! Everybody!! It is a beautiful morning here in North Texas. I am up and ready for anything! Yes I said anything! Because I know that my God is here with me. I know that no matter what I will and I shall go through I will not go through them alone. Oh yes it may seem that you may be alone, but if you are trusting in the LORD Christ Jesus, and you believe every word that He has spoken. You know that you are never alone. 1 Corinthians 15:58 Therefore my beloved brethren, be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your labor is not in vain in the Lord. So children of God, your labor my labor is not in vain. So you keep pushing forward no matter what it may look like all around you. What you may be hearing that is negative to stop you. God wants us to keep trusting and believing in Him. But do know this…Philippians 1:29 For to you it has been granted on behalf of Christ, not only to believe in Him, but also to suffer for His sake. Amen!! So are your willing to suffer for Him? He wants us to know that believing is beautiful, but what is more beautiful is when we will suffer for Him. Praise the LORD!! Continue doing His will. keep Seeking His face…Don’t look behind you, stay focus on Jesus Christ. His got your back, your sides, and your front. Ephesians 6:12 For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this age, against spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. Amen!! So take up the whole armor of God, and Stand boldly in His Holy name. Because He is Holy. Have a bless day in the Lord…until next time if it be His will.

Sister Betty Joe…With It’s My Journey With Christ Jesus. Agape! Shalom!

” My thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways,’ declares the LORD. “As the heavens are higher than the earth, so are my ways higher than your ways and my thoughts than your thoughts.” Isaiah 55:8-9

 

One thought on “Spiritual Warfare Are You Ready For Battle?

Leave a Reply

