I Can Only Imagine

Amen!! Amen!!

Pat's Letters God Inspired

I can only imagine oh Lord that day in the garden when You went alone to pray.
I can only imagine the things that pressed You down and weighed so heavy upon You .

I know You could see us rejecting your Father ,I know You could see us lying and stealing and cheating treating others You love so much wrong.
I know You could see us hating each other as You toiled in prayer .I know You could see us as we all strayed .I know You could see the children being dragged away just as they started to play. I know You felt the pain as Mother’s cried again and again why,why did my child have to die.
I know You could hear the lies we often tell making promises we cannot keep.
I know You see us crying out for peace yet we fail to fall down…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

