” Having That Balance In Your Life”

shutterstock_90681478-wl-balance.jpg

Hello!! Everyone!! Yes!! It’s Me Sister Betty Jo. It is a beautiful day here in North Texas. I’m preparing a recipe that my family enjoy eating. ” Tater Tot Casserole”. That I picked out and saved on Pinterest. I’m  listening to some relaxing music. Setting here at my kitchen table; sharing a new blog with you all. I wanted to talk about Living a balance life. Because for me I have learn to balance my own life with God’s help. I must be honest it has not always been easy. But I was determine to not give up!! I can not be doing what I do without Jesus Christ help. His my blessing!! Many of you know that I live with Lupus. Those of you that may not know what Lupus is. It is any of various diseases or conditions marked by inflammation of the skin, especially lupus vulgaris or lupus erythematosus. I have had Lupus for many years, but I was diagnose with it in my early fifties.  I share this chapter of my life with others. I tell them ”  I refuse Lupus  to define who, and whom I am today.” God is using me for His purpose. There is no time to be quitting.  I have learned, and still learn whom I’m living with. There has been changes in my life. One reason why I choose this topic.  You can have a balance life. I didn’t think so at first. But that to is what the enemy wants you to believe. I’m strong only because  Jesus Christ gives me His strength, and He comforts me through my pain.  In John 14:18 says ” I will not leave you as orphans; I will come to you. I shared earlier that things has changed. Like I am not to stay in the sun for to long, I have to watch what I eat, and what I drink . etc. I talk to Jesus Christ all the time, telling Him how I’m feeling, though He knows already. He loves to hear from us.  I’m Prasing Him all the time. Just as I may have some painfull moments, I choose to have some good moments as well. My family has been a blessing in my life. I’m so thankful to have them in my life. They as well has seen the changes that has come. But too they see my Faith. I cry sometimes, and angry as well. I laugh much. I am learning to enjoy every moment of my life the good and the bad. Take not one moment for granted. There is so much more I could share but I don’t want anyone to get bored. LOL LOL. So learn to have a balance life. Stay away from Negative thoughts, replace those kind of thoughts with Positive one’s.  Scripture “John 16:20″ I tell you the truth, you will weep and mourn while the world rejoices. you will grieve, but your grief will turn to joy.” Don’t Give Up!! Amen!! Amen!! 🙂

Sister Betty Jo

” I Hope You Dance!!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

