” Keep Doing That What Is Great In Jesus Christ Name”

th

Good Bless Morning!! Everyone!! Jesus Christ is Great (All) the time. The Name of Jesus Christ is a powerful name. I love calling His name. I am never a shame to call His name. It’s not just in the House of worship when I call on His name. It’s not always when I’m in the storms. I’m calling His name because I love His name. The Holy Spirit leaps within me when I call His name. His name scatters (All) the evil spirits that tries to attack me. When my mind is being attacked by Words that is painful and hurtful. Words of lies do not heal. In John 10:10 The thief does not come except to steal, and to kill, and to destroy. I have come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly. “That’s called Great!! Jesus Christ let’s us know about Satan.  There is no good in him. But there is Greatness in Jesus Christ. This is why Jesus Christ is the Great Teacher. In Matthew 4:23 Jesus was going throughout all Galilee, teaching in their synagogues and proclaiming the gospel of the kingdom, and healing every kind of diseases and every kind of sickness among the people. Matthew 7:29 For He taught them as one having authority, and not as the scribes.(The Scribes were often argued with Jesus Christ.) There wasn’t just the Pharisees, Sadducees, Chief Priests, and Elders. What I do know and I do take to heart. When I read and repeatedly read (1 Corinthians 14:33 For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints.) This I call Greatness!! In The Name of Jesus Christ. He tells us to keep doing that what is Great in His Name. We are living in Perilous Times. Jesus Speaks:  2 Timothy 3:12 Yea, and all that will live godly in Christ Jesus shall suffer persecution. John 15:18 If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me before it hated you.  Jesus Christ Great Teaching warns us of (All) these things. Jesus Christ would love for us to ” Be ye doers of the word, and not hearers only, deceiving your own selves. James 1:23 Amen!! Amen!! In Jesus Christ Name. “So May We Keep Doing That What Is Great In Jesus Christ Name. God Bless Each and Everyone of Us In Jesus Christ Name. Agape!! 🙂

Sister Betty Jo

5 thoughts on “” Keep Doing That What Is Great In Jesus Christ Name”

  1. Hi Sister Betty I changed your background color! I hope you like it! I love change if my big computer was working I’d do it over,I’m going to look for a pretty purple background. Have a good night 🎶🎼🎶🎼

Leave a Reply

