Life Changes!!

life-changes

Does Life really change?  The answer to this question I do believe we all can agree!!  Yes!! As long as I can think all the changes that I have personally has tasted. I have seen it, I have felt it, and I have touched it. For me it was all a blessing to experience. Some was good and some was not so good. But it was the Grace of God that He has allowed me too. Today I’m still experiencing changes, mentally physically, financially, and spiritually.  Does life suppose to change? Of course it suppose too. Who wants to stay stuck, and not be able to change. Example: Being born as an infant, that little girl, and boy.  Not to grow to crawl, walk, grow as a teen to an adult. Again we will experience many thing along the path. Hurts, Pain, Struggles, Joy, Laughter. Life is going to change. There is a Lyric that says: [You know they say that nothing lasts forever You know they said we’d never stay together It’s a long way down, can’t turn back now Going through these life changes…] As I set and read these words. The LORD says to me…No nothing here will last forever: Isaiah 40:8 (KJV) The grass withereth, the flower fadeth: but the word of our God shall stand for ever.  The next line:  Then we which are alive and remain shall be caught up together with them in the clouds, to meet the Lord in the air: and so shall we ever be with the Lord. 1 Thessalonians 4:17 (KJV) The next line: The righteous also shall hold on his way, and he that hath clean hands shall be stronger and stronger. Job 17:9 (KJV). The last line: For He will give His angels [especial] charge over you to accompany and defend and preserve you in all your ways. [of obedience and service]. They shall bear you up on their hands, lest you dash your foot against a stone. Psalm 91:11-12 (AMP) God has an answer to everything that we will experience in the life changes in this world. So we must not give up!! And we sure must not give in to this world either.  God is the (I AM) The Resurrection and The Life ; all lasting Life emanates from Him. Amen!! Amen!! 🙂 Remember ((All)) the changes that God Son had to endure when He was here. (Please do read for yourself: Isaiah 53:1-6). The Holy Ghost has to take me to these scriptures many times to remind me that He does know what Life changes is. I do hope you was encouraged by His Words. Have an Amazing Day!! In Jesus Christ Name. Agape!!

Sister Betty Jo

 

 

Leave a Reply

