” Roommates”

thf8m889an

Tasha and Terry are two sisters that truly love one another. Tasha is three years older than her baby sister Terry. She had always wanted a baby sister.  Her prayers were answered. They are now teens living as roommates. They share  clothes, jewelry, that was not always fun. They have somewhat different taste in decorating their room. They tried to agree on colors. They really never thought about it in the beginning what it would be like being    roommates. [1 Peter 5:7 Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.] Tasha shared with Terry; even though they would both get upset with one another. They at times would wear something without asking can they wear it.  When they are on their phones talking to their friends they would get upset. Tasha would say to Terry I Still care about you. Terry would tear and tell Tasha; thank you, I feel the same  toward you. Tasha said: When you are on the phone with your friends. It gets me so angry to,  because I barely can  hear my friends, when they are talking. I  would have to keep repeating to them: (What Did You Say??). But still I care about you. By Faith We Can Overcome: [Hebrew 12:1 Wherefore seeing we also are compassed about with so great a cloud of witnesses, let us lay aside every weight, and the sin which doth so easily beset us, and let us run with patience the race that is set before us.] Tasha shared with Terry we are Sister’s, and not only Sisters we are Friends. Forgive me the way I have taken you for granted, just because you are my sister. I will respect you. Terry respond:  I do accept please do Forgive me as well for doing the same toward you. I love you!! They hugged one another. They became the roommates that they were intended to be.

Sister Betty Jo

Ephesians 4:26-27 BE YE ANGRY, AND SIN NOT: let not the sun go down upon your wrath: Neither give place to the devil. Amen!! Amen!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

