” Receive Your Blessings, And Give Them As Well.”

15442164_1748964062092158_7955062098358860184_n

Praise the Lord everyone!! I do hope you know you are a blessing whether you know it are not. There are many do not know that they are  blessings to people who may not know that they too are blessings, and they didn’t even know they were. This title came to me in a positive way. ” Receive Your Blessings, And Give Them As Well.” I don’t know about you, but I’m thankful and grateful for (all) my blessings; and knowing that the blessings that I have received doing my journey, has been a teaching given from Jesus Christ Himself. When I set and think about [John 3:16: For God so loved the world that He gave His only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.] I have read that scripture just as I have read many others; over and over again. I went so deep into it, that I said to myself. This God has done something that no other would have done for me. He gave me a blessing, and I didn’t even know that was what it was. I would ask myself why  would He do such? Did He not know I didn’t love Him, how I lived, an how I cared only to please others.  The answers to these questions that I was asking. He came back with the answer in (v.17) For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through Him. He wanted me to know that I was blessed by the gift called (Salvation). And He wanted me to go and give this Word of blessing and give it to others. Whether they accept the blessing are reject it. You still keep sharing it. So the blessings that you do receive, let me tell you they are (all) from God with no strings attached. He does what he does because He Loves us (all). You may hate Him…He still Loves you…You may use His name in vain…He still Loves you…You may be a shame to speak of Him to your friends…He still Loves you. You may try to stop Him, but you can’t…He still Loves You. His blessings are still spreading, and spreading. And those who are receiving them, are spreading them and spreading them to people who did not know that they are blessings. That Man, that Woman, that Boy and Girl. Praise the LORD!!. So Receive Your Blessings, And Give Them As Well.” Those of you that has testimonies of what Jesus Christ has done in your life. Tell It!! Keep it real!! Don’t allow the devil to stop you…his a liar, deceitful, and a hater; there is none Love in him…. Jesus Christ Is the (Agape) A Blessing.

Sister Betty Jo

Jesus Answered Her, “If you knew the Gift or God and who it is that asks you for a drink, you would have asked Him and He would have given you Living water.” John 4:10 Amen!! Amen!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

