“How Challenging Is It To Stay In Your Lane?”

debd3eb44e0ead195499381130bd9bd7

Hello!! Hello!! I do hope everyone is doing well. I’m doing well. Today I’m setting here watching a TV program. I have been waiting patiently to what would I bring forth to my readers. It did come to me and the title I’m sharing with you. ” How Challenging Is It To Stay In Your Lane? ” This picture I had chosen first: Stay In Your Lane.  I have heard this so many times, and I have spoken them, and you may have also. I spoken them for reasons; and I can imagine others has reasons as well. I wanted to ask you how challenging is it for you to stay in your lane? Are do you think it’s ok to get in someone else lane. We can look at this statement in many different ways. I wanted today to give you something strongly to think about. [In John 3:16 For God so loved the world that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.] This scripture tells us that God truly loves us (All). Even when many of us don’t love Him. His lane is one lane. [John 14:6 Jesus answered, ” I Am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.] Amen!! Amen!! I do believe that it was a challenge to have given what He had given..(His Own Life). Even through His hurts, and pains. His lane was for whosoever wanted to get in His lane. Even this day it still stands.

Now lets talk about what challenge is it for me when I would say “let me stay in my own lane. There is so many issues in this world. I believe there is a time and a place for me to stay in my lane. When I’m sharing the Word with someone who may ask me a Q’s about something that they may be enduring. I would rather share what God’s Word says, instead of what my flesh would say. Because sometimes our flesh can be having you to tell them something that you may have been through, and (yet) has not been healed. It can do more harm than helping. Then you probably say ” I should have stayed in my lane. But what if you shared the Word of God with them; and they did not accept it and chose to reject it. Know this they aren’t rejecting you; they are rejecting Jesus Christ. (His Words of Truth).[Luke 10:16 He who listens to you listens to me; he who rejects you rejects me; but he who rejects me rejects him who sent me.]”Would we still decided to stay in our lane? I must say my thinking has changed. It has been a challenge to share the Word of truth. Because we become stronger through each challenge, and we refuse to give up. Matthew 5:16 Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father, which is in heaven. There is so much we can share on this topic. But I needed to shorten it today. Just to give each of us something to think about, and talk about. God Bless you all in Jesus Christ name. Agape!! Shalom!! 🙂

Sister Betty Jo

Psalm 119:97 Oh, how I love your law! I meditate on it all day long. Amen!! Amen!!

 

Leave a Reply

