” How To Receive Jesus As Your Lord And Savior”

(Read John 3:16-17)

The most important relationship of your life is a personal relationship with Jesus Christ. If you would like to receive Him as Your Lord and Savior, and enter into the greatest relationship you have ever known, pleas pray the prayer below.

Father, You love the world so much that You gave Your only begotten Son to die for our sins so that whoever in Him will not perish but have eternal life.

Your Word says we are saved by grace through faith as a gift from You. There is nothing we can do to earn salvation. I believe and confess with my mouth that Jesus Christ is Your Son, the Savior of the world. I believe He died on the cross for me and bore all of my sins, paying the price for them.

I believe in my heart that You raised Jesus from the dead and that He is alive today. I am a sinner and I am sorry for my sins and I ask You to forgive me. By faith I receive Jesus Christ now as my Lord and Savior. I believe that I am saved and will spend eternity with you! Thank You, Father. I am so grateful! in Jesus name, Amen!

  1. Get connected with a Bible Base Church.
  2. You are now a baby in Christ.
  3. Feed on the Word of God for Spiritual Growth.
  4. You are now His Son and Daughter.
  5. You now have a Personal Relationship with Him.
  6. You are Welcome into the family of Our LORD Jesus Christ.

Every person, with no exception, will one day stand before God, and give an account of his life. (Read Romans 14:12-13)

Leave a Reply

